Cherishing The Philippines

If you’ve read my last post, my husband and I are leaving for the US soon. So two weeks ago, I posted a photo a day for a week about the Philippines just to start off the idea of capturing the simple life I cherish here. And since I won’t be back for a while, it’s nice to have a gallery that I could look back to and share  with others. 

I’ve also made these photos available for sale on Instacanvas. It so happens that my gallery is not open yet. But with your help, it will be open in no time. Just take a few seconds to request it here. Or follow me on Instagram or Twitter @remyjtongol to see more photos and updates.

I’m already missing the Philippines…

Moments of awe are like dandelion seeds blown by the wind. We may never see them again. So might as well capture and cherish them.

What about the Philippines would you like to see next?

Related posts:

Leave a comment

Cherishing The Philippines

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_raw_html]JTNDJTIxLS0lMjBHbyUyMHRvJTIwd3d3LmFkZHRoaXMuY29tJTJGZGFzaGJvYXJkJTIwdG8lMjBjdXN0b21pemUlMjB5b3VyJTIwdG9vbHMlMjAtLSUzRSUwQSUzQ3NjcmlwdCUyMHR5cGUlM0QlMjJ0ZXh0JTJGamF2YXNjcmlwdCUyMiUyMHNyYyUzRCUyMiUyRiUyRnM3LmFkZHRoaXMuY29tJTJGanMlMkYzMDAlMkZhZGR0aGlzX3dpZGdldC5qcyUyM3B1YmlkJTNEcmEtNTQzYzVhZGMyMmU1OTA2YSUyMiUyMGFzeW5jJTNFJTNDJTJGc2NyaXB0JTNF[/vc_raw_html][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row row_type=”row” type=”grid” text_align=”center”][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_gallery type=”image_grid” interval=”5″ images=”765,764,763,761,756,758,754,760″ onclick=”link_image” custom_links_target=”_self” column_number=”4″ img_size=”300×300″][vc_separator type=”normal” position=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row row_type=”row” type=”grid” text_align=”left”][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

If you’ve read our last newsletter, my husband and I are leaving for the US soon. So two weeks ago, I posted a photo a day for a week about the Philippines just to start off the idea of capturing the simple life I cherish here. And since I won’t be back for a while, it’s nice to have a gallery that I could look back to and share  with others.

I’ve also made these photos available for sale here. Follow me on Instagram or Twitter @remyjtongol to see more photos and updates.

I’m already missing the Philippines… Moments of awe are like dandelion seeds blown by the wind. We may never see them again. So might as well capture and cherish them.

What about the Philippines would you like to see next?

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”transparent” position=”center”][vc_text_separator title=”RELATED POSTS” title_align=”separator_align_center” border=”no”][vc_separator type=”transparent” position=”center”][latest_post post_number_per_row=”4″ rows=”1″ order_by=”date” order=”DESC” category=”travel-2, photoblog-2, photography-2″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a comment