Get Ready with Me at The Birdhouse, El Nido

During our recent summer glamping at The Birdhouse El Nido, I filmed my beauty routine with this stunning view in the background.

It was truly heaven on earth to wake up to this every morning. And it’s just right outside our tent!

Since my skin was going to be exposed to the elements — sun UV rays, sea water and tropical weather, I focused more on skincare than makeup, which resulted in a bare-minimal look.

I only had 10 minutes to film one day and was able to put together a 2 minute video for you. It includes my skincare and makeup travel essentials which made it perfect for glamping. Hit PLAY to watch the full video. 😉

I hope you enjoy this look and especially the view!

If you want to see my glamping trip at The Birdhouse El Nido, click here.

xoxo,

Click here to find these NeutraOrganics products:

Tomato Rose Blushing Spray
Tomato Blush Hydra Gel
Precious Ruby Lip & Cheek Tint
Dark Coral Mineral Bronzer
Heaven’s Dust Highlighting Bronze Balm
Angel’s Kisses Tinted Moisture Lip Balm

Leave a comment